A-12012/9/2025-MED 1/2604967/2025





Date: 31-05-2025

F. No. A-12012/9/2025-MED

Result for recruitment of Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor and Senior Resident for ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Sector-24, Noida.

On the basis of walk-in-interview held on **28.05.2025 and 29.05.2025**, the Competent Authority has approved selection of the following candidates as recommended by selection board as detailed below: -

A)	For the post of Professor on contract basis for one year (extendab up to 3 years, subject to satisfactory performance) OR till Regul Professor joins, whichever is earlier				
S. No.	Name of Candidate	Specialty	Candidate's Category	Selection Category	
1	Dr. Anisha Prasad	Pharmacology	UR	UR	
2	Dr. NP Singh	Microbiology	UR	UR	
3	Dr. Kulbhushan Kamboj	Orthopedics	UR	UR	
4	Dr. Sangeeta Gupta	OBG	UR	UR	

B)	For the post of Associate Professor on contract basis for one year (extendable up to 3 years, subject to satisfactory performance) OR till Regular Associate Professor joins, whichever is earlier					
S. No.	Name of Candidate	Specialty	Candidate's Category	Selection Category		
1	Dr. Nidhi Maheshwari	Pharmacology	UR	UR		
2	Dr. Shaili Priyamvada	ENT	UR	UR		
3	Dr. Rahul Singh	Ophthalmology	UR	UR		
4	Dr. Priyanka Bhushan	Dentistry	UR	UR		

	For the post of Assistant Professor on contract basis for one year (extendable up to 3 years, subject to satisfactory performance) OR till Regular Assistant Professor joins, whichever is earlier				
S. No.	Name of Candidate	Specialty	Candidate's Category	Selection Category	Remarks (if any)
	Dr. VD Ashok Patrapalli	Anatomy	UR	UR	

A-12012/9/2025-MED 1/2604967/2025

2	Dr. Akansha Kalra	Community Medicine	UR	UR	
3	Dr. Aviraj KS	Community Medicine	SC	SC	
4	Dr. Shambhavee Singh	Community Medicine	UR	OBC	For 44- DAYS (against OBC category)

D)	For the post of Senior Resident (under Residncy Scheme) for one year (extendable up to 3 years, subject to satisfactory performance)				
S. No.	Name of Candidate	Specialty	Candidate's Category	Selection Category	
1	Dr. Vakati Pranay	Biochemistry	UR	UR	
	Dr. Nayantrishna Nath	Pathology	UR	UR	
3	Dr. Smriti Bhaskar	Community Medicine	SC	SC	
4	Dr. Parika Kochhar	Psychiatry	UR	UR	
5	Dr. Priya Sharma	Dentistry	UR	UR	

General Instructions:-

- 1. The selection of the candidates is provisional subject to verification of original certificates in support of qualification, age, community/caste, experience (as claimed), NOC etc. at the time of joining up to the satisfaction of appointing authority.
- 2. While every care has been taken in preparing the result, the Competent Authority reserves the right to rectify errors/omission & even cancellation of result at a later stage.
- 3. Offer of appointment will be sent to selected candidates in due course of time by e-mail.

Dean (I/c)